St. Mary's County Government **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR**

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O

Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE	: Februa	ry 15, 2018 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building
Presen	t: Eric Colvin	Lidiya Belyovska, Lois Coryell, Steven Day, Ian Fairclough, Amber
Hebert, Cheniora High, Christine Meyer, Sheri St. Clair, Kegan Zimmerman, Rick Carroll,		
Linda Carroll, Michael Rice		
1.	Item# Motion:	1 A motion was made to accept the minutes as presented from
	1/10/10/11	the January 18, 2018 meeting.
	By:	Eric Colvin
	Second:	Sheri St. Clair
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
2.	Item # Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	A motion was made to adjorn the meeting at 5:09. Sheri St. Clair Eric Colvin All in Favor None opposed
	Time Meeting	Adjourned: 5:09

Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:09

Minutes Submitted By: Jennifer Earhart